Phone 203-239-5321 x 680
HomeOur TownData CenterPropertiesResourcesContact Us

Contact The Economic Development Commission
We welcome your inquires, and would like to assist you. Please provide us with your contact information below, as well as a brief description of your interests. We will contact you as soon as possible. 
  • Michael Freda, First Selectman
  • Walter Mann, Chairman
  • Richard LoPresti, Vice Chairman
  • Frank Maher, Secretary
  • Stephen Fontana
  • Deborah L. Moore
  • Radha R. Prasad
  • Alan J. Sturtz
  • Robert Zambrano
18 Church Street 
North Haven, CT  06473

203-239-5321 x 680
Town of North Haven
Economic Development Commission